Home | Team GDS | Specials | Careers | Contact Us
Order Now
Promo Idea Generator
Better Business Solutions
Printing ServicesPromotional ItemsOffice SuppliesWarehousing

Team GDS

Management

Lacie Burnett | lburnett@shopgds.com
David Dudding | ddudding@shopgds.com

Sales Representatives

Lacie Burnett | lburnett@shopgds.com
Mike Cayce | mcayce@shopgds.com
David Dudding | ddudding@shopgds.com
Kelsee Watkins | kwatkins@shopgds.com

Sales Assistants

Sam Kosechata | skosechata@shopgds.com
Taylor McLaughlin | tmclaughlin@shopgds.com
Paula Savage | psavage@shopgds.com

Graphic Design

Thomas Clemmons | tclemmons@shopgds.com

Accounting

Wendy Ferguson | wferguson@shopgds.com
Sam Kosechata | skosechata@shopgds.com
Susie Quiroz | squiroz@shopgds.com

Human Resources

Susie Quiroz | squiroz@shopgds.com

Warehousing / Delivery

Efram Chavez
Danny Harris